Board of Directors

 

 

First Last Email Phone Position
Melissa Burch bulteel@juno.com 866-5478 Outreach Chair
Erik DaSilva erik.dasilva@gmail.com cell 610-496-5332 Secretary / Website Chair
Sue Estler estler@maine.edu 866-3095 Membership Chair
Jim Hinds jwhplh@earthlink.net 866-3854 Past President / Finance Chair
Jerry Longcore jnjlongcore@myfairpoint.net 866-3104 Accred Chair
John McCarthy jmcCarthy1944@gmail.com 947-1633 President
Mike Opitz mopitz@myfairpoint.net 866-3329 Volunteer Chair
Sue Owen buckyandsue@gmail.com 866-4892 Newsletter Chair
Bucky Owen buckyandsue@gmail.com 866-4892 Vice President
Steve Sader sasader@maine.edu h 866-3513, w 581-2845
Bob Seymour rseymour@maine.edu
Chuck Simpson simpsonforestryservices@gmail.com h 565-4405, c 592-2450
Genevieve Smith gtrafelet@hotmail.com cell 410-980-5892
Kris Sornberger OLTsornberger@gmail.com 907-9898
G. Kent Tableman tableman@roadrummer.com 942-2962 Veazie Chair
David Thompson patandavet@gmail.com 827-4615 Stewardship Chair
Pat Thompson patandavet@gmail.com 827-4615 Treasurer
Gail White gpwhite@maine.edu 866-0041 Trails Chair